Millbrook Honors 2021 Cum Laude Inductees

Millbrook’s Cum Laude Society, founded in 1906, welcomed 18 high-achieving VIth form students at a ceremony in Casertano Hall, Wednesday, April 21, 2021. While excellence in the classroom is an objective measure for inclusion, Cum Laude inductees also enhance the culture of the school and inspire classmates through their good work. “Simply, they must live Non Sibi Sed Cunctis in the classroom,” said Headmaster Drew Casertano, president of the Cum Laude Society at Millbrook.
Headmaster Casertano welcomed the 2021 Cum Laude class, the largest-ever at Millbrook, who received certificates from their advisors prior to a formal dinner. “It is our hope here at Millbrook that you accept the honor of membership in Cum Laude as a responsibility to make your contribution to the ongoing search for civility, humanity, and truth,” said Headmaster Casertano.
Congratulations to the 2021 Cum Laude Honorees!
Olivia Charles 
Nathaniel Clizbe
Justin DeFour
Molly Kissane
Anna Metzger
Shakur Mohammed 
Jessica Piard
Fenway Powers
Lilla Powers
Noor Rahman
Emma Schaad
Sam Smith
Robbie Southwick
Sophie Stark
Hannah Stewart
Merilee Weil
Anna Wilson
Hanji Xu
No comments have been posted