Contact Us

Following are phone numbers, fax numbers, and email addresses for all main offices on campus:

Office/Facility
Phone #
Fax #
Email Address
Headmaster’s Office
Jonathan Downs
845-677-6684
845-677-8598
Assistant Head of School for Academics
and Academic Dean for Vth and VIth Forms

Jarratt Clarke
845-677-3798
845-677-8598
Academic Dean for IIIrd and IVth Forms
Eve Whitehouse
845-677-3798
845-677-8598
Admission Office
Director of Admission,
Meg Grover
845-677-6873
845-677-1265
Business Office
Chief Operating Officer
Jeff Smith
845-677-8261
845-677-0339
Dean of Faculty
Jasper Turner
845-677-3798
845-677-8598
jturner@millbrook.org
Dean of Students
JJ Morrissey
845-677-8261
845-677-8598
Director of Athletics
Vinnie Sorriento
845-677-8261
 
vsorriento@millbrook.org
Director of College Counseling
Shannon Vollmer
845-677-6933
 
svollmer@millbrook.org
Director of Communications, Webmaster
Michelle Blayney
845-285-0040
 845-677-1265
Director of Development
Nancy Stahl
845-677-6752
845-677-1265
nstahl@millbrook.org
Dining Hall Manager, ARAMARK
Jon Petrie
845-677-9012
 
jpetrie@millbrook.org
Flagler Memorial Library
Director of the Flagler Library,
Nicki Schermann
845-677-8261
845-677-1205
Miller Brown Health Center
Medical Director Caroline Salas-Humara
845-677-5612
845-677-3627
csalas-humara@millbrook.org
Miller Brown Health Center
Assistant Medical Director Kathleen Malara NP
Head of Nursing, Jennifer Greiner, RN BSN
845-677-5612
845-677-3627
kmalara@millbrook.org
jgreiner@millbrook.org
Holbrook Arts Center
Interim Director of Holbrook Arts Center,
Joe Raciti
845-677-8261
845-677-8598
jraciti@millbrook.org
Maintenance
Director of the Physical Plant,
Ben Day
845-677-5510
845-677-5073
Trevor Zoo
Director of Programs, Jessica Bennett
845-677-3704
845-677-8598
jbennett@millbrook.org