Honoring Effort, Sportsmanship, and Successes on Fall Teams

The Millbrook community gathered in the chapel for the annual Fall Athletic Awards Ceremony. Classmates celebrated Mustang standouts, and coaches shared words of praise for hard work and success.

Field Hockey – Head Coach Eliza Chapman
Most Valuable Player: Shaye Jasiel
Most Improved Player: Caroline Saunders
Coaches' Award: Annie Hallock

Football – Head Coach Prince Botchway
Most Valuable Player: Liam Alberti
Most Improved Player: Rush Schwartz
Coaches' Award: Eli Crystal
Mustang Award: Jaxon Salmon

Boys Varsity Soccer – Head Coach Ugo Okolie
Most Valuable Player: Francis Bonsu
Most Improved Player: Givillyani Fleuristal-Muheto
Coach’s MVP: Carter Jackson
Sportsmanship Award: Zach Herman
Leadership Award: Chase Jackson
Most Energetic Player Award: Danny Widmer

Girls Varsity Soccer – Head Coach Gordie MacKenzie ’79
Most Valuable Offensive Player: Merritt Tessier
Most Valuable Defensive Player: Jillian Smith
Most Valuable Defensive Player: Mary LaFond
Most Improved Player: Katherine LaFond
Coaches' Award: Abigail Danso

Girls Cross-Country – Head Coach Kathy Havard
Most Valuable Runner: Juliet Drury
Most Improved Runner: Selina Hung
Difference Maker Coach's Award: Sarah Eagen

Boys Cross-Country – Head Coach Leigh Schmitt
Most Valuable Runner: Jack Evans
Most Improved Runner: Marvin Sun
Coach's Award: Luke Sosnow

Volleyball – Head Coach Florent LaCroix
Most Valuable Player: Emma Salvatore
Most Improved Player: Vivian Rosen
Miss Volleyball: Evie Blatstein