VIth Formers Inducted into Cum Laude Society

Millbrook inducted sixteen VIth form students into the Cum Laude Society on Friday, April 26th.
Founded in 1906, the Cum Laude Society is dedicated to honoring scholastic achievement in secondary schools. Each year at Millbrook, the Cum Laude Committee, chaired by Dean of Faculty Kathy Havard, selects a group of VIth formers to join this prestigious and international organization. Selection criteria include grades as well as overall contributions to the school community.
The ceremony commenced at 5:30 p.m. in the Chelsea Morrison Theater, and the following Millbrook students were inducted: 
  • Ethan Abraham
  • Helene Apollon
  • Clare Carty
  • Peter Conte
  • Dexter Day
  • Greta Garschagen
  • Claire Harpel
  • Lillie Marcos
  • Alyssa McLeod
  • Charlotte Meigs
  • Dominic Pelosi
  • Jayden Reaves
  • Chloe Robinson
  • Collin Tardio
  • Rachel Wang
  • Vivian Yu
Please join us in congratulating these students on their outstanding achievement.

Visit our photo gallery for photos from the ceremony and our YouTube channel for video.