Contact Us

Following are phone numbers, fax numbers, and email addresses for all main offices on campus:

Office/Facility
Phone #
Fax #
Email Address

Headmaster’s Office

Drew Casertano
845-677-6684
845-677-8598

Assistant Headmaster for Institutional Advancement

Jonathan Downs
845-677-8261
845-677-8598

Assistant Head of School for Academics
and Academic Dean for Vth and Vth Forms

Jarratt Clarke
845-677-3798
845-677-8598

Academic Dean for IIIrd and IVth Forms

Eve Whitehouse
845-677-3798
845-677-8598

Admission Office

Director of Admission,
Meg Grover
845-677-6873
845-677-1265

Business Office

Chief Operating Officer
Jeff Smith
845-677-8261
845-677-0339

Dean of Faculty

Jasper Turner
845-677-3798
845-677-8598
jturner@millbrook.org

Dean of Students

Dan Skoglund
845-677-6753
845-677-8598

Director of Athletics

Vinnie Sorriento
845-677-8261
 
vsorriento@millbrook.org

Director of College Counseling

Shannon Vollmer
845-677-6933
 
svollmer@millbrook.org

Director of Communications
, Webmaster
Michelle Blayney
845-677-8261
 845-677-1265

Director of Development

Nancy Stahl
845-677-6752
845-677-1265
nstahl@millbrook.org

Dining Hall Manager, ARAMARK

Diane Dalton
845-677-9012
 
ddalton@millbrook.org

Flagler Memorial Library

Director of the Flagler Library,
Nicki Schermann
845-677-8261
845-677-1205

Health
Center
Head of Nursing, Jennifer Greiner, RN BSN
845-677-5612
845-677-3627

Holbrook Arts Center

Director of Holbrook Arts Center,
Sarah MacWright
845-677-8261
845-677-8598
smacwright@millbrook.org

Maintenance
Director of the Physical Plant,
Ben Day
845-677-5510
845-677-5073

Trevor Zoo
Director of Programs, Jessica Bennett
845-677-3704
845-677-8598
jbennett@millbrook.org