Fall Athletic Awards

Student-athletes were honored for their commitments to their sports and athletic achievements at this year’s fall athletic awards ceremony, which was held on Thursday, December 6th.

Exceptional sportsmanship and skill and extraordinary athletic improvement were some of the achievements and characteristics discussed at the assembly. We are proud of all of our student-athletes and enjoyed celebrating a strong fall athletic season. Please find a list of award winners below:

Girls Cross Country
Most Improved Runner: Elizabeth Finch '21
Most Valuable Runner: Dorothy Walker '19
Coaches’ Award: Lillie Marcos '19
Boys Cross Country
Most Improved Runner: Will Foulke '22
Most Valuable Runner: Charlie Weisberg '21
Coaches’ Award: Jayden Reaves '19
Boys Varsity Soccer
Most Valuable Players: Sean Coleman '19, Ousseni Bouda '19, Hugo Darmon '19
Girls Varsity Soccer
Defensive Most Valuable Players: Adelaide Armah '19, Elise Almgren '20
Offensive Most Valuable Players: Suwaibatu Mohammed '19, Jalia Musah '21
Coaches’ Appreciation: Lizzie Chamberlin '19
Most Improved Player: Evelynn Najork '22
Coaches’ Award: Sarah Hoover '20
Practice Jersey: Will Weiskopf '21
Ball: Kevin Justice '19
Mustang Award: Matt Amato '20, Mike Nassif '20
Hammer: Ryan Davis '19