Every Opportunity

Students might not currently be on campus, but they are sharing their stories virtually, and we are all here to help! Please don't hesitate to reach out with questions - see our list of admission counselors and faculty contacts below.
Explore Every Opportunity - Find the Answers to Your Questions Here
Resources in Admissions
Jonathan Downs '98
Assistant Headmaster
jdowns@millbrook.org
845-677-6873
Meghan Grover
Director of Admission
mgrover@millbrook.org
845-677-6873
Linda Casertano
Director of Financial Aid
lcasertano@millbrook.org
845-677-6873
Eric Filler
Associate Director of Admission
efiller@millbrook.org
845-677-6873
Emily Allen
Associate Director of Admission
emallen@millbrook.org
845-677-6873
Devandria Bernard
Associate Director of Admission
dbernard@millbrook.org
845-677-6873
Kadeem Rodgers
Associate Director of Admission
krodgers@millbrook.org
845-677-6873
Resources in Academics and Student Life
Kathy Havard
Dean of Faculty
Years at Millbrook: 35
khavard@millbrook.org
845-677-8261 x123
Jarratt Clarke
Academic Dean for Vth and VIth forms
Years at Millbrook: 13
Years experience in schools: 16
jclarke@millbrook.org
845-677-8261 x173
Eve Whitehouse
Academic Dean for IIIrd and IVth forms
Years at Millbrook: 6
ewhitehouse@millbrook.org
845-677-8261 x205
Caitlin Sorriento
Director of the Colhoun Academic Center
Years at Millbrook: 13
Years experience in schools: 16
csorriento@millbrook.org
845-677-8261 x220
Dan Skoglund
Dean of Students
Years at Millbrook: 4
Years experience in schools: 15
dskoglund@millbrook.org
845-677-6753
Vinnie Sorriento '96
Director of Residential Life
Years at Millbrook: 13
Years experience in schools: 16
vsorriento@millbrook.org
845-677-8261 x104

Leighann Kowalsky
Director of Activities
Years at Millbrook: 6
lkowalsky@millbrook.org
845-677-8261 x112
Cam Hardy
School Chaplain
Years at Millbrook: 30
Years experience in schools: 40
chardy@millbrook.org
845-677-8261 x165
Resources in Athletics
Brian Krauss
Director of Athletics
bkrauss@millbrook.org
845-677-8261 x146
Cora MacKenzie '12
Assistant Director of Athletics, Head Athletic Trainer
cmackenzie@millbrook.org
845-6767-8261 x147
Click here to view contact information
for individual coaches
on our Team pages